November 2014

England quartet win ICC awards

England cricketers Gary Ballance, Katherine Brunt (both Yorkshire) and Sarah Taylor (Sussex), along with umpire Richard Kettleborough, have been congratulated by ECB Chairman, Giles Clarke, after the quartet were announced as winners of major individual honours in the annual LG ICC Awards.  Wicketkeeper-batsman Sarah Taylor has secured her third consecutive ICC Annual award, after being named as …

England quartet win ICC awards Read More »

Scroll to Top