All-time India ODI XI revealed: Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni & Rohit Sharma all make readers' team


The all-time India ODI XI, as selected by readers of the BBC Sport website, is revealed – with four of the current side featuring.
Source: BBCCricket

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *