Virat Kohli, Joe Root, Steve Smith – cricket's winners and losers in 2018


Hollywood endings, angry celebrations and lots of tears – BBC Sport hands out the awards after an eventful year in the cricket world.
Source: BBCCricket

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *